Our Executive Management

Michael O’Flaherty, President & CEO

moflaherty@creativefoods.com

Michael Humberstone, Executive Director, Operations

mhumberstone@creativefoods.com

David Humberstone, Executive Director, Quality & Technical Research

dhumberstone@creativefoods.com

Rodney Smith, Executive Director, Supply Chain

rsmith@creativefoods.com

Tracy Noble, Executive Director, Administration

tnoble@creativefoods.com

Rusty Milhollen, Director of Facilities

rmilhollen@creativefoods.com

Stefanie Tallman, Director of Finance

stallman@creativefoods.com


Our Industrial Sales Team

Marianne Hites, Executive Account Manager

mhites@creativefoods.com

Mark Otis Humphrey, Executive Account Manager

mhumphrey@creativefoods.com


CFI Group of Companies

Jeffrey Arcand, CFO

jarcand@creativefoods.com

Michael O’Flaherty, Principal

moflaherty@creativefoods.com