Our Management Team

 

Michael O’Flaherty, President & CEO

moflaherty@creativefoods.com

Mississauga, ON

Michael Humberstone, Executive Director, Operations

mhumberstone@creativefoods.com

Perry, NY

David Humberstone, Executive Director, Quality & Technical Research

dhumberstone@creativefoods.com

Perry, NY

Rodney Smith, Executive Director, Supply Chain

rsmith@creativefoods.com

Perry, NY

Tracy Noble, Executive Director, Administration

tnoble@creativefoods.com

Mississauga, ON

Rusty Milhollen, Director of Facilities

rmilhollen@creativefoods.com

Perry, NY

Debra Bevans, Director of Human Resources

dbevans@creativefoods.com

Perry, NY

 

Our Industrial Sales Team

 

Marianne Hites, Executive Account Manager

mhites@creativefoods.com

Mobile: 716.572.2720

Mark Otis Humphrey, Executive Account Manager

mhumphrey@creativefoods.com

Mobile: 904.838.1482

 

Our Private Label Sales Team

 

John Fox, Sales Manager, Retail Products

jfox@creativefoods.com

Mobile: 585.329.2120

 

CFI Group of Companies

 

Jeffrey Arcand, CFO

jarcand@creativefoods.com

Mobile: 905.730.4222

Michael O’Flaherty, Principal

moflaherty@creativefoods.com

Mobile: 905.510.7997